Saturday, October 15, 2011

Pageant Finals: Mr. Tenerife 2011

The winners of Mr. Tenerife 2011 from lefdt to right: Achaman Hernandez Mr. Fecao- Second Runner Up, Jabel Rodriguez Hernandez -Mr. Tenerife 2011 and Emmanuel Bautista- Mr. Playa de las Americas- First Runner Up. The pageant was held in San Cristobal de La Laguna Plaza last September 24, 2011. There were 30 candidates who participated and Jabel will compete at Mr. Spain 2012 next year.

No comments:

Post a Comment